OUR CHRISTMAS TRADING HOURS

Please see below a list of our trading hours over the holiday season this year. If you have a pet emergency whilst we are closed, please contact Animal Emergency Centre 098492121.

Friday 24th December - Christmas Eve Normal trading
Saturday 25th December - Christmas Day CLOSED
Sunday 26th December - Boxing Day CLOSED
Monday 27th December - Chirstmas Day Holiday 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 28th December - Boxing Day Holiday 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 29th December Normal trading
Thursday 30th December Normal trading
Friday 31st December- New Year's Eve Normal trading
Saturday 1st January 2022 - New Year's Day Normal trading
Sunday 2nd January 2022 CLOSED
Monday 3rd January 2022 - New Year's Day Holiday 10am - 4pm

Share